The Tide Live in Manila

The Tide, a band from Los Angeles, California formed in 2015, came to Metro Manila and performed at the TriNoma Mall in Quezon City last March 31, 2017. I was a passerby who got lucky to watch this concert for free! I may not be familiar with this band but, I think they are getting famous. Lots of fans came during that time. I was just fortunate to bring with me my camera and took a lot of photos of this band during their performance. Here are four of the photos I took. Since I lack in height and there are so many people at the TriNoma Activity Center that night, I was quite far from the stage when I took these photos.

Anyway, this band is cool and will probably become more famous in the near future! Cheers! (^_^)/

DSC_0003

DSC_0005

DSC_0012

DSC_0023

Leave a Reply

