ONE OK ROCK Live in Manila 2016

This is a very late post. I’ve watched the concert of my favorite Japanese band ONE OK ROCK last year, January 19, 2016, and it was so freaking awesome! ONE OK ROCK’s very energetic and engaging performance took my spirit to greater heights and pumped up my adrenaline so much that I have completely ignored all the body pain caused by body slamming with other fans who pushed me to the barricade due to extreme emotions. All you can hear were the deafening screams of fanboys and girls and that’s all you need to headbang like a madman. Here are four photos that I took towards the end of the concert.

Event: ONE OK ROCK Live in Manila 2016
Date: January 19, 2016
Venue: MOA Arena

2

3

4

1

Leave a Reply

