7 sunsets

These are seven of my photos of the sunset in various places this year. I really love to chase sunsets whenever I could because it gives me a feeling of nostalgia and hope.

DSC_0087

Manila Bay Breakwater (March 13, 2017)

DSC_0411

Biñan City, Laguna (March 20, 2017)

DSC_0413

Calapan, Mindoro Oriental (April 9, 2017)

DSC_0021

SM Mall of Asia, Seaside Blvd, Pasay, Metro Manila (April 12, 2017)

DSC_0038

Biñan City, Laguna (April 13, 2017)

DSC_0043

CCP Complex, Roxas Blvd., Pasay City, Metro Manila (May 6, 2017)

DSC_0097

UP Diliman, Quezon City (June 7, 2017)

2 thoughts on “7 sunsets

  1. I think there’s something fascinating about sunsets. How it’s different every day and yet the same, and has been, for billions of years. Sorry, just went full existential about it. Haha! Great shots by the way. 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

    • Thanks, Luna! I love watching sunsets from the rooftop of our house every time I do the laundry. LOL! (^__^) You’re right. I have a lot of pictures of the sunset from the same point of view but I always get a different shade all the time. \(^o^)/

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

