Location: Mt. Pulag,  Kabayan, Benguet
Date: May 4-6, 2012

Repost from my secret blog:

Here’s my take on the breathtaking view of Mt. Pulag and its terrain. I went there with my friends on May 4, 2012. It was a wonderful experience even if it took us 2 days to reach the summit.However, I was able to process my photos a year later, hence, the year in the watermark.

What made it more amazing was the reason behind our climb. Me and 13 of my friends stood witness to a very romantic and extra ordinary wedding proposal at the Mt. Pulag Summit.

😀

mt-pulag-pics-with-watermark-1

mt-pulag-pics-with-watermark-2

mt-pulag-pics-with-watermark-3

mt-pulag-pics-with-watermark-4

Leave a Reply

